Happiness

Happiness isn’t about getting what you want all the time. Its about loving what you have and being grateful for it ALL….

I started blogging because my counselor told me I needed to find myself find who Ashley is?? So who am I?  This past summer was a hard summer for me and my family I am not ready to share all the details about it but maybe one day. Right now I am ready to share a small part of it. To truly be happy you have to know yourself. Happiness starts with you and the rest comes along. Don’t get me wrong my kids and husband bring me so much happiness but I have to be happy with myself to enjoy them.  Don’t lose yourself always remember who you are! Be grateful for what you have and don’t worry about what someone else has. If you have your family and great friends you have it ALL. I am working on finding who Ashley is. And yes I will change with age and years. But right now I know that I am happy, I love my job as a stay at home mom, I enjoy spending time with my husband, I love working with kids and being behind my camera. I am finding myself and I can say I truly have never felt better. I know I am going to have my down days but I also know that those days will pass.

Leave a Reply

